CONTACT

MWA Logo.png

Murray Wise Associates LLC

1605 S. State Street, Suite 110

Champaign, IL 61820

 

John Kirkpatrick, Exec. Vice President

(217) 398-6400 | john@mwallc.com

NC Broker Lic. #: C23047

 

Eric Sarff, Vice President

(217) 840-0454 | eric@mwallc.com

KanderLLC - logo w LLC.png

Kander LLC

14301 North 87th St., Ste. 314,

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

 

Ken A. Nofziger, Managing Director

(217) 649-5849 | ken@kanderllc.com

 

Kati P. Churchill, Director

(847) 609-0214 | kati@kanderllc.com

Stacked Green Logo.png

National Land Realty, LLC

141 5th St. NW, Suite 202

Winter Haven, FL 33881

 

Ben Crosby, Managing Broker

(863) 412-8977 | bcrosby@nationalland.com

 

Trevor C. Williams, Associate

(863) 289-7222 | twilliams@nationalland.com

Banner-01.png

© 2020 by Kander LLC, Murray Wise Associates LLC, and National Land Realty Inc. 

Disclaimer